St. Louis Area School Districts

Crawford County

Crawford Co. R-I Steelville R-III

Franklin County

Franklin Co. R-II Lonedell R-XIV Meramec Valley R-III Lonedell Elementary
Spring Bluff R-XV St. Clair R-XIII Strain-Japan R-XVI Sullivan C-2
Union R-XI Washington

Gasconade County

Gasconade Co. R-I Gasconade Co. R-II

Greater St. Louis Co. County Schools

Affton Bayless Brentwood Clayton
Eureka Ferguson-Florissant Hancock Place Hazelwood Central
Hazelwood East Hazelwood West Jennings Kirkwood
Ladue Lafayette Lindbergh Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Marquette Mehlville Normandy Oakville
Parkway Central Parkway North Parkway South Parkway West
Pattonville R-III Ritenour Riverview Gardens Rockwood Summit
Specl. Sch. Dst. St. Louis Co. University City Valley Park Webster Groves

Jefferson County

Crystal City 47 Desoto 73 Dunklin R-V Festus R-VI
Fox C-6 Grandview R-II Hillsboro R-III Jefferson Co. R-VII
Northwest R-I Sunrise R-IX Windsor C-1

Lincoln County

Elsberry R-II Silex R-I Troy R-III Winfield R-IV

Montgomery County

Montgomery Co. R-II Wellsville Middletown R-I

Pike County

Boncl R-X Bowling Green R-I Louisiana R-II Pike Co. R-III - Clopton

St. Charles County

Fort Zumwalt North Fort Zumwalt South Fort Zumwalt West Francis Howell Central
Francis Howell North Francis Howell R-III Orchard Farm St. Charles
St. Charles West St.. Charles R-VI Wentzville Holt Wentzville-Timberland

St. Francois County

Bismarck R-V Central R-III Farmington R-VII North St. Francois Co. R-I
West St. Francois Co R-IV

St. Genevieve County

Ste. Genevieve Co. R-II

St. Louis City

Saint Louis City

The Independent Schools of St. Louis

Chesterfield Montessori Independent Schools - St. Louis Our Lady of the Pillar Rohan Woods School
West County Christian School Twin Oaks Christian School

Warren County

Warren Co. R-III Wright City R-II

Washington County

Kingston K-14 Potosi R-3 Richwoods R -V11 Valley R-V1